Order form for Red Sox-Rangers tickets

AAUDE has purchased a block of tickets to see the Boston Red Sox play the Texas Rangers on Wednesday April 9 at 4:05pm. Tickets are available for $24 each on a first-come, first-served basis to people who have registered to attend the AAUDE Annual Meeting. Because the number of tickets available is limited, we are allowing a maximum of 2 per person at this time.

The seats are in the Right Field Grandstand (Section 5, Rows 8-10, Seats 1-12 in row 8 and 1-9 in rows 9-10). A 3-D seat map is available at http://boston.redsox.mlb.com/bos/ticketing/seating_pricing.jsp.

To ensure everyone has the same opportunity to order tickets, the order form will be available starting at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / Noon MT / 11am PT on Thursday February 13th.

The order form is provided below. Details about how and when to pay will be sent by email separately after confirming (1) person ordering the tickets is registered for the meeting and (2) we have not sold out of tickets.